Deleting Your Project
Deleting your project in Andromo is as easy as selecting "Delete this Project" from the "Action" drop-down list beside the project that you wish to delete on your "My Projects" page.
However if you have published your application to Google Play it is strongly advised that you do not delete your project. The reason for this is that once you delete your project the package name associated with it will be lost forever. There will be no way for you to reclaim your package name on Andromo, and therefore no way for you to ever update your project again on Google Play.
If you are removing your application from Google Play or have not published your application to Google Play then you can feel free to delete it. Otherwise the best decision is to leave it just in case.