Closing Your Andromo Account

To 'close' your Andromo account, you should simply delete your projects and then stop logging in to your account. For security and DMCA compliance, like Facebook etc., you can not 'delete' your account or account history.

Recent Discussions

19 Apr, 2014 12:09 AM
18 Apr, 2014 11:40 PM
18 Apr, 2014 06:08 PM
18 Apr, 2014 06:04 PM
18 Apr, 2014 12:44 PM